Matt leinart dating

by  |  28-Apr-2015 18:14

Here are all the winners since the trophy was first awarded in 1935, their schools and positions:2013 Jameis Winston Florida State (Quarterback)2012 Johnny Manziel Texas A&M (Quarterback) 2011 Robert Griffin III Baylor (Quarterback)2010 Cam Newton Auburn (Quarterback)2009 Mark Ingram Alabama (Running Back)2008 Sam Bradford Oklahoma (Quarterback)2007 Tim Tebow Florida (Quarterback)2006 Troy Smith Ohio State (Quarterback)2005 Reggie Bush USC (Running Back)2004 Matt Leinart USC (Quarterback)2003 Jason White Oklahoma (Quarterback)2002 Carson Palmer Southern California (Quarterback)2001 Eric Crouch Nebraska (Quarterback)2000 Chris Weinke Florida State (Quarterback)1999 Ron Dayne Wisconsin (Running Back)1998 Ricky Williams Texas (Running Back)1997 Charles Woodson Michigan (Cornerback)1996 Danny Wuerffel Florida (Quarterback) 1995 Eddie George Ohio State (Running Back)1994 Rashaan Salaam Colorado (Running Back)1993 Charlie Ward Florida State (Quarterback)1992 Gino Torretta Miami (Quarterback)1991 Desmond Howard Michigan (Wide Receiver)1990 Ty Detmer Brigham Young (Quarterback)1989 Andre Ware Houston (Quarterback)1988 Barry Sanders Oklahoma State (Running Back)1987 Tim Brown Notre Dame (Wide Receiver)1986 Vinny Testaverde Miami (Quarterback)1985 Bo Jackson Auburn (Running Back)1984 Doug Flutie Boston College (Quarterback)1983 Mike Rozier Nebraska (Running Back)1982 Herschel Walker Georgia (Running Back)1981 Marcus Allen Southern California (Running Back)1980 George Rogers South Carolina (Running Back)1979 Charles White Southern California (Running Back)1978 Billy Sims Oklahoma (Running Back)1977 Earl Campbell Texas (Running Back)1976 Tony Dorsett Pittsburgh (Running Back)1975 Archie Griffin Ohio State (Running Back)1974 Archie Griffin Ohio State (Running Back)1973 John Cappelletti Penn State (Running Back)1972 Johnny Rodgers Nebraska (Wide Receiver)1971 Pat Sullivan Auburn (Quarterback)1970 Jim Plunkett Stanford (Quarterback)1969 Steve Owens Oklahoma (Running Back)1968 O.

12/05/2015 Kessler threw for 187 yards and a touchdown, running in another in the loss.

11/28/2015 Justin Davis rushed for 130 yards for the Trojans, while Ronald Jones II became the top freshman rusher in USC history.

The International Union of Police Associations, Local 6020 in Miami has asked the Broward County Sheriff's office in Florida to stop escorting Miami Dolphins players because of their national anthem protests, according to the Miami Herald.

Jimmy Garoppolo injured his throwing shoulder during the first half of Sunday’s game against the Dolphins and did not return.

Community Discussion